Vol.1 Ch.5: Toward a Merciless Road24 pages
Vol.1 Ch.6: The Awarded Mission24 pages
Vol.1 Ch.7: Revenge23 pages
Vol.1 Ch.8: Ryuutaro's Questions27 pages
Vol.2 Ch.9: They27 pages
Vol.2 Ch.10: Ryuutaro's Tragedy25 pages
Vol.2 Ch.11: The Festival25 pages
Vol.2 Ch.12: The Pruning23 pages
Vol.2 Ch.13: Mountain Brigands22 pages
Vol.2 Ch.14: Hatred and Sorrow23 pages
Vol.2 Ch.15: The Contest25 pages
Vol.2 Ch.16: Katou Kiyamasa24 pages
Vol.2 Ch.17: Kouga Ninja25 pages
Vol.3 Ch.18: Amagi's Death25 pages
Vol.3 Ch.19: Mortal Combat on the Ship25 pages
Vol.3 Ch.20: An Adult Woman25 pages
Vol.3 Ch.21: (v2) The Three Sajiki Brothers24 pages
Vol.3 Ch.22: Unmatched Brutality24 pages
Vol.3 Ch.23: Attack25 pages
Vol.3 Ch.24: Showdown with the Three Brothers25 pages
Vol.3 Ch.25: (v2) Kanbee's Counterattack25 pages
Vol.3 Ch.26: Kanbee's Resentment25 pages
Vol.4 Ch.27: Hideyori28 pages
Vol.4 Ch.28: Lovers25 pages
Vol.4 Ch.29: The Tactician25 pages
Vol.4 Ch.30: Temari25 pages
Vol.4 Ch.31: Embraced24 pages
Vol.4 Ch.32: Compicated Feelings25 pages
Vol.4 Ch.33: Exposure24 pages
Vol.4 Ch.34: Hideyori's Madness25 pages
Vol.4 Ch.35: Lady Yodo's Hatred25 pages
Vol.5 Ch.36: The Punishment Conference29 pages
Vol.5 Ch.37: Inside The Jails25 pages
Vol.5 Ch.38: Pride21 pages
Vol.5 Ch.39: The Ideal Warrior25 pages
Vol.5 Ch.40: The Escape30 pages
Vol.5 Ch.41: The Audience With Ieyasu25 pages
Vol.5 Ch.42: The Handsome Fencer - Mogami Bijomaru25 pages
Vol.5 Ch.43: Parting25 pages
Vol.6 Ch.44: Grampa and Bijomaru29 pages
Vol.6 Ch.45: Mortal Combat at the Post Town29 pages
Vol.6 Ch.46: Falling at the Post Town25 pages
Vol.6 Ch.47: Osaka in Flames32 pages
Vol.6 Ch.48: A Fleeting Dream27 pages
Vol.6 Ch.49: A Warrior in Flames23 pages
Vol.6 Ch.50: The Right Path29 pages
Vol.6 Ch.51: The Broken Cane25 pages
Vol.7 Ch.52: Life and Pride26 pages
Vol.7 Ch.53: The Night of the Fireflies30 pages
Vol.7 Ch.54: Hidetada and Munemori24 pages
Vol.7 Ch.55: The Whereabouts of Truth30 pages
Vol.7 Ch.56: The Trap20 pages
Vol.7 Ch.57: Outlaws and pride in one's own skills22 pages
Vol.7 Ch.58: By Decree24 pages
Vol.7 Ch.59: The Reed Pipes and the Cloak30 pages
Vol.8 Ch.60: To the Hometown35 pages
Vol.8 Ch.61: The Wounded Lion25 pages
Vol.8 Ch.62: Grampa and Munemori25 pages
Vol.8 Ch.63: Alone31 pages
Vol.8 Ch.64: Onoha Ittoryu25 pages
Vol.8 Ch.65: Meeting Again With Kanbee31 pages
Vol.8 Ch.66: Falconry and Overnight32 pages
Vol.8 Ch.67: Preliminary Inspection35 pages
Vol.9 Ch.68: Detection36 pages
Vol.9 Ch.69: Unmeasurable Regret33 pages
Vol.9 Ch.70: Warnings of Attack31 pages
Vol.9 Ch.71: Ieyasu's Final Moments31 pages
Vol.9 Ch.72: As Fencers25 pages
Vol.9 Ch.73: The Fencers and the Assassin30 pages
Vol.9 Ch.74: The Duel at Renshoji33 pages
Vol.10 Ch.75: Farewell37 pages
Vol.10 Ch.76: Ginkaku and Kinkaku31 pages
Vol.10 Ch.77: Outlaws31 pages
Vol.10 Ch.78: The Real Pursuers30 pages
Vol.10 Ch.79: The Group of Assassins45 pages
Vol.10 Ch.80: Brief Moments of Rest53 pages
Vol.11 Ch.81: The Exploding Arrows Attack38 pages
Vol.11 Ch.82: Wailing32 pages
Vol.11 Ch.83: Yakichi's Happiness31 pages
Vol.11 Ch.84: High Priest Getsuan33 pages
Vol.11 Ch.85: A Luxury Living33 pages
Vol.11 Ch.86: Shunjiro's Dream33 pages
Vol.11 Ch.87: The Village Festival36 pages
Vol.12 Ch.88: The Feudal Lord's Trap37 pages
Vol.12 Ch.89: Wear the Katana!32 pages
Vol.12 Ch.90: The Hostages30 pages
Vol.12 Ch.91: Kinkaku Roars!!29 pages
Vol.12 Ch.92: A Solitary Battle30 pages
Vol.12 Ch.93: My Name Is Sakon31 pages
Vol.12 Ch.94: Suffering34 pages
Vol.13 Ch.95: Confession35 pages
Vol.13 Ch.96: Complications31 pages
Vol.13 Ch.97: Men31 pages
Vol.13 Ch.98: The Duel29 pages
Vol.13 Ch.99: The Poisoned Dart Repercussion32 pages
Vol.13 Ch.100: Sakon's Tenacity41 pages
Vol.13 Ch.101: The Search36 pages
Vol.14 Ch.102: Getting Closer36 pages
Vol.14 Ch.103: Power and Right32 pages
Vol.14 Ch.104: Desires and Consequences31 pages
Vol.14 Ch.105: The Nightmarish Punishment31 pages
Vol.14 Ch.106: Kiku's Choice31 pages
Vol.14 Ch.107: Hiding in a Castle Town29 pages
Vol.14 Ch.108: The Castle Town Circumstances28 pages
Vol.15 Ch.109: A Tragedy and the Awakening of Love46 pages
Vol.15 Ch.110: Scapegoat31 pages
Vol.15 Ch.111: What Lies Beyond the Intrigue31 pages
Vol.15 Ch.112: One More Day30 pages
Vol.15 Ch.113: Each and Everyone's Hardships31 pages
Vol.15 Ch.114: The Ruler's Self Interest30 pages
Vol.15 Ch.115: Kiku's Tragedy33 pages
Vol.16 Ch.116: Showdown with the Seven Men43 pages
Vol.16 Ch.117: Setting Off32 pages
Vol.16 Ch.118: At the Red-Light District31 pages
Vol.16 Ch.119: Game29 pages
Vol.16 Ch.120: Yae and Sakon31 pages
Vol.16 Ch.121: Azumi and Yae31 pages
Vol.16 Ch.122: The Two Women32 pages
Vol.17 Ch.123: The Ornate Hairpin and the Assassin35 pages
Vol.17 Ch.124: Kakugen Falls31 pages
Vol.17 Ch.125: A Sad Friendship29 pages
Vol.17 Ch.126: Counterattack and Setting Matters29 pages
Vol.17 Ch.127: Underwater Mortal Combat41 pages
Vol.17 Ch.128: A Heart Torn Apart30 pages
Vol.17 Ch.129: Reasons to Live32 pages
Vol.18 Ch.130: The Path to Choose34 pages
Vol.18 Ch.131: Tears29 pages
Vol.18 Ch.132: Friends On Equal Terms30 pages
Vol.18 Ch.133: Yae's Decision29 pages
Vol.18 Ch.134: Because of the Sword30 pages
Vol.18 Ch.135: Snow and Company31 pages
Vol.18 Ch.136: Waves of Riots30 pages
Vol.19 Ch.137: Death Warning35 pages
No comments yet