Vol.1 Ch.1: Surrounded by Idiots42 pages
Vol.1 Ch.2: Scoundrels Vanished36 pages
Vol.1 Ch.3: I'm Eliza24 pages
Vol.1 Ch.4: If Only I Had Distance24 pages
Vol.1 Ch.5: It's Good to be Young24 pages
Vol.1 Ch.6: Eh24 pages
Vol.1 Ch.7: Dovashi30 pages
Vol.2 Ch.8: It's Rotten30 pages
Vol.2 Ch.9: I Hope You Weren't Waiting Too Long24 pages
Vol.2 Ch.10: It's Still All Right24 pages
Vol.2 Ch.11: The War Broke Out Again24 pages
Vol.2 Ch.12: How, Exactly26 pages
Vol.2 Ch.13: Change of Plans24 pages
Vol.2 Ch.14: Dash28 pages
Vol.2 Ch.15: Milk34 pages
Vol.3 Ch.16: I Demand Compensation34 pages
Vol.3 Ch.16v2: I Demand Compensation34 pages
Vol.3 Ch.17: I'm Leaving28 pages
Vol.3 Ch.17v2: I'm Leaving28 pages
Vol.3 Ch.18: You Are Already Dead29 pages
Vol.3 Ch.19: Come, Shuu-kun29 pages
Vol.3 Ch.20: Yoko29 pages
Vol.3 Ch.21: Birthday Party is Fun29 pages
Vol.3 Ch.22: Let's Get This Job Over With30 pages
No comments yet