Vol.1 Ch.1: Perfect Girl (JUN)24 pages
Vol.1 Ch.2: Golden Pin (Kawaguchi Madoka)16 pages
Vol.1 Ch.3: A Study of Angels34 pages
Vol.1 Ch.4: I am an Assassin20 pages
Vol.1 Ch.5: Come Out26 pages
Vol.1 Ch.6: Afternoon Dinosaur19 pages
Vol.1 Ch.7: Modern Life20 pages
Vol.1 Ch.8: Living Maintenance24 pages
Vol.1 Ch.9: Incident of the Night12 pages
Vol.1 Ch.10: Box33 pages
Vol.2 Ch.11: The Gate to Space (Kitoh Mohiro)24 pages
Vol.2 Ch.12: The Mirror (Haneo)38 pages
Vol.2 Ch.13: The Patient (Toyama Mutsuki)16 pages
Vol.2 Ch.14: The Butterfly of Winter (Abe Jun)30 pages
Vol.2 Ch.15: Execution (Abe Jun)40 pages
Vol.2 Ch.16: The Problem of Level (Hitomi Akane)20 pages
Vol.2 Ch.17: Fate24 pages
Vol.2 Ch.18: Wonderful Life (Suzuki Shiho)22 pages
Vol.4 Ch.7: Doubt (Dowman Sayman)16 pages
No comments yet